Gowdy rips Warren for ‘demonstrably false’ tweet

Videos
Former House Oversight Committee chairman Trey Gowdy reacts to Warren’s comments against him on ‘The Story.’ #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Don Lemon: Okay to Trash Tim Scott as an ‘Oreo’ in Private?
The Biden DOJ’s Targeting of Rudy Giuliani Could Backfire Spectacularly
NATURE publishes insane rant by Texas pediatrician Peter Hotez, who seemingly calls for United Nations SHOCK TROOPS to wage “counteroffensive” against all anti-vaxxers – (opinion)
Tucker: Liberals ‘horrified’ NYC mayor candidate wants to carry a gun
New Jersey high school teacher suspended over profanity-laced online argument with black students about George Floyd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *