Recall Newsom Senior Adviser: It’s the ‘hypocrisy of who he is as a man’

Videos
California Gov. Gavin Newsom recall effort moves closer to making the ballot as 1.1 million signatures are submitted; Recall Gavin Newsom senior adviser Randy Economy joins ‘Fox and Friends Weekend.’

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Rand Paul Demands Answers on Puberty Blockers for Minors
Americans See Both AOC and Pelosi as Wildly Unlikeable
NY Times: GOP Questioning of Puberty Blockers Are ‘Tirades,’ ‘Ugly Attacks’ on Kids
Boston public schools cancel new advanced classes for high performing students because of racial inequalities
‘Resign Rahm!’: Chicago Protesters ‘Ready to Get Arrested’ at March Against Gun Violence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *